Skip to content

Virtual: Startup Accelerators Unpacked

Event Details

Date/Time:
Wed, October 27, 2021
04:00PM - 05:00PM
Registration Period:
09/28/2021-10/27/2021
Price:
No charge
Contact:
Sheila Proeve, MS '03

Gain an inside look into the founder journey through some of today's top startup accelerators. We're delighted to welcome Lawrence Gentilello, AB '00, Founder and CEO Optery (StartX Fall 21, YC W22, YC 12), Soumya Mahon, MS '14, Co-founder and COO of Poised (OnDeck) , Alex Sambvani, BS '12, Co-founder and CEO of Slang (Techstars S'19) and Sarah Toukan, BS '11, MS '14, Co-founder of Ziina (YC W21).

Note the event is scheduled for 7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 5pm Mountain and 4pm Pacific time.

The event is limited to Stanford Alumni/Students.

Event Activities

Virtual: Startup Accelerators Unpacked
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 @ 4:00 PM

Event Links

Event 34749

Event Actions